UK
Brooklands — Trevor Seymour
Tel: 01 483 480 388 seymourtrevor@aol.com
East Anglia — Pete Jones
Tel: 01 354 680430 mrjosnes@tiscali.co.uk
East Anglia (Woolpit) — Mike Pilgrim
Tel: 01 394 382773 mike@pilgrim74.plus.com
East Midlands — Malcolm Bull
Tel: 02476 444 282 malcolmbull242@btinternet.com
Far South West — Mike Goldring
Tel: 01 626 35371 7 Mob: 0777 3884256 mikeraf2000@hotmail.com
Far Far South West — Eric Bayley
Tel: 01 637 87261 8 bayleyveronica@aol.com
Herts, Beds and Bucks — Angus Tozer
Tel: 01 582 60681 2 mr.tozer01 @gmail.com
Lancs and Lakes — Steve Hughes
Tel: 01 772 453054 ltowz60@gmail.com
North West — Bob Barlow
Tel: 01565 634116   robert688barlow@btinternet.com
Oxford — Bob Cragg
Tel: 01 235 532 565 bobcragg@aol.com
Scotland and North East — Dan Smith
Tel: 01 31 31 2 8330 dan.smith29@btinternet.com
South Coast — Stephen Clark
Mob: 0771 3 09901 0 Tel: 01 435 8301 61 sclark1 497@aol.com
South East — [Vacant]

South West — John Peat
Tel: 01747 838217 mtwc.southwest.group.organiser@gmail.com
West Midlands — Dave Anscombe
Tel: 01 384 372 307 anscombe@wollaston80.freeserve.co.uk
Yorks, Notts and Derbys — Eric Eadon 
Tel: 01709 379037 h_eadon@hotmail.com

 

WORLDWIDE

Australia — Terry Doyle
Tel: 03 9853 1 908

Germany — Ulrich Middelanis
umiddelanis@t-online.de

Italy — Alessandro Natali
Tel: 003 905 724446 natalialessandro@h

North America — James Dale Barry
Tel: 1-310 649 2796 that is usually left to the recorder to pick up as we screen calls due to too many robo ones.  tazzbarry@aol.com

Scandinavia — Knut Fjerdingstad 
Tel: +47 (0)901186310   knutsplace@hotmail.com